blogging, community, Uncategorized

Happy Blogiversary!

008

Believe it or not, 2 years ago this week, I started The Invisible Moth!

Interesting that I didn’t quite remember the date myself, and was surprised to see the WordPress announcement.

Also interesting that I’m declaring my official cutback in frequency of posting.

Well, I’ve already mentioned that there are several things going on this month, and I need to establish priorities and guidelines. Hence, a little less blogging, a little more other stuff.

So, I shall be continue to be back, just maybe with a few more days in between posts.

Thank you all so much for your continued support!

042

5 thoughts on “Happy Blogiversary!”

Leave a Reply

